City Council


1st and 3rd Mondays of each month @ 7pm @ City Hall - Council Chambers 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available the Thursday prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval (minutes are approved at the following month's meeting).
View  Agendas and Minutes


 Jeanne Larson (since 2007)

City Council Members:

Nick Hegel (Pres.) (since 2020),Andy Zachmann (VP) (since 2018), Tim Marman (since 2005), Sarah Ross (since 2020), Lynn Swanson Puckett(since 2020), Beverly Wolff (since 2018)

City Committees:

Mayor oversees all committees;

Street, Sewer & Water Committee: Andy Zachmann, Nick Hegel
Garbage & Recycling Committee: Tim Marman, Lynn Swanson Puckett
Police Committee: Nick Hegel, Lynn Swanson Puckett
Community Liason Committee: Tim Marman, Beverly Wolff
Health Board Committee: Tim Marman, Lynn Swanson Puckett, Andy Zachmann, Nick Hegel
City & County Zoning Committee: Bev Wolff, Andy Zachmann
Park Board Committee: Tim Marman, Sarah Ross
Airport Committee: Tim Marman

The City Ordinance Book accessed through this web page is a visual display of data for your convenience only. Every reasonable effort has been made to assure accuracy. The City of Beach makes no warranty, representation or guaranty as to the content, sequence, accuracy, timeliness or completeness of any of the data provided herein. The City of Beach explicitly disclaims any representations and warranties, including, but not limited to, the the implied warranties of merchants and services for a particular purpose. The City of Beach shall assume no liability for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies in the information provided. The City of Beach shall assume no liability for any decisions made or actions taken or not taken by the user of the applications in reliance upon any information or data furnished hereunder. To be sure of complete accuracy, please check with City staff for updated information.

View Ordinance Book with attachments